Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Little

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Little

5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C Staff

C Staff

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely LOVE working with Tom for all my insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Dianne Mccann

Dianne Mccann

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody with Jim Little State Farm agency is great!! No matter what, they all are so very helpful and meet all your needs with a sincere pleasant experience. I especially thank you Tom, you are awesome for going above and beyond to do all you can to help with my concerns each and everytime!!! You are appreciated so much!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Brooke Foreacre

Brooke Foreacre

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy is our agent and I would recommend him to anyone! He is great with people and is so helpful anytime we have called him. He always makes you feel like you’re his only client! He’s amazing and I couldn’t imagine anyone else being our agent!"
Profile photo of Matt Mullenix

Matt Mullenix

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and the rest of the term at Jim little State Farm are fantastic .I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Mayer

Ashley Mayer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agency, if anyone is looking for better insurance you should contact Kevin!"
Profile photo of Ryan Kline

Ryan Kline

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our contact Katie Courtney, who works with Jim, is very helpful, friendly, and professional. Would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Jen Cannavo

Jen Cannavo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, easy to understand insurance terminology and went above and beyond during a critical circumstance!! Thank you Tom!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Shannon

Lindsay Shannon

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak/do business with. Great choice for your insurance!"
Profile photo of Katrina Albrecht

Katrina Albrecht

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Shannon and Katie Courtney are both always incredibly helpful. They respond in a timely manner and have always found the answer to my questions. It is comforting to know I have honest, hard working people looking out for me when I need it!"
Profile photo of Dustin Faux-Dugan

Dustin Faux-Dugan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"He may go by Jim Little, but he’s a Giant in the insurance industry. Awesome experience. His staff make dealing with insurance issues enjoyable."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a couple years now & after bouncing around with quotes from other auto insurers, I was under the impression I had the lowest rate and best coverage I could get at the time. Turns out, after speaking with Kevin, I came to find I actually only had minimum auto coverage and if I was to get into an accident, I would be liable for significant costs that I was completely unaware of nor could I afford. Kevin set me up to not only have better auto coverage, but at a significantly lower rate. He additionally offered rental insurance, which I was also in desperate need (& sort of taken back it had not been offered with my inquiries to other companies). The complacency and lack of thoroughness and understanding of my needs with other insurers was disheartening. Fortunately this was quickly replaced with utter relief and comfort when Kevin took the time to listen, address my needs and actually give me the coverage I would need to have any sense of security and solace, as opposed to some semblance of the same. I've also spoken with Tom and Jim whilst with this Agency and was impressed with the knowledge offered, as well as was treated with absolute courtesy and kindness. THANK YOU SO MUCH KEVIN & EVERYONE AT JIM LITTLE'S AGENCY FOR ALL YOU DO. My gratitude for your efforts knows no bonds."
Profile photo of Ghost Weezy

Ghost Weezy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jim Little State Farm for a couple years now and have tried to convert every one I know to this agency! They always provide me with the best rates and have outstanding customer service. Kevin is my personal agent and I always know I will get the best service with him. He provides me the right information I need to make informed decisions when it comes to my insurance needs. Can't recommend this agency enough!"
Profile photo of Jennifer T

Jennifer T

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim, Tom and the rest of the team at State Farm are wonderful! We have been with this office for years having both car and home insurance through State Farm. They are always so quick to respond to any questions/requests. Recently, I needed something in a hurry and Tom delivered right away. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jane Riley

Jane Riley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Foreacre is wonderful. He gets everything to me so quickly and is always so cheery. He is an absolute pleasure to do business with. Thanks Tom!"
Profile photo of S K

S K

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of state farm for a few years now and I must say I have zero complaints. I’ve filed claims easily, made updates accordingly and at the start of the pandemic even saved me some money since I stopped commuting for work. They are full service one stop shop. Everyone at the Jim Little group is always so pleasant, attentive and relatable. Recently I’ve had the fun adventure of buying a home and Tom Foreacre stepped up to the plate making sure that every i and t was crossed and that there would be no delays in the process from his side. If I called, texted, or emailed I got fast service and all my questions/concerns answered. As hectic as buying a home can be Tom and his team made this part of the process a breeze."
Profile photo of Colleen Dorrin

Colleen Dorrin

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm twice now. They are amazing. Lowest price I can find for auto insurance and INCREDIBLE customer service. The first time I had them John Little went and brought my husband and I oil for our car because it was dangerously low. Tom is my go to guy though. He has helped me get set up with auto, homeowners & life insurance. I can't say anything but wonderful things about this agency. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Profile photo of Kathleen Fahey

Kathleen Fahey

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Little of State Farm and his associates go above and beyond for their customers. I’ll admit that I’m not the easiest customer to deal with, but this agency has managed to win this difficult customer over with their level of service, clear communication and approachability. The fact that their office is dog friendly is icing on the cake as far as I’m concerned. I would highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie Courtney

Katie Courtney

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just recently started working in this office and I have never met a more caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and dedicated group of people. Jim, Kevin and Tom are a trip to work with and I’m so grateful to have the opportunity to work with them. I highly recommend dropping in to say hi and come experience what it is that sets us apart from the rest!"
Profile photo of Steve Visniskie

Steve Visniskie

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is very punctual and takes your time in to consideration. Great service and always gets the best quotes to you promptly."
Profile photo of Women Be Trip'n

Women Be Trip'n

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jim and his crew for several years now. The customer service and support has always been amazing and very personable. I've secured car, life and business insurance at extremely affordable and reasonable rates. Between Jim, Kevin and Tom you are guaranteed to get the services you need."
Profile photo of Matt Hinderliter

Matt Hinderliter

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a wonderful agent! Be sure to ask for him, what a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Giavanna R. Cipolloni

Giavanna R. Cipolloni

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom is a pleasure to have as an insurance agent!!! ALWAYS goes that extra mile to make sure you are fully satisfied with your insurance. Makes the process very simple & less stressful compared to other insurance companies I have had!"
Profile photo of Lori Dittbrenner

Lori Dittbrenner

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim is an excellent agent and person! He totally helped me out with everything I needed!!"
Profile photo of Emily Hope

Emily Hope

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Little and his team are the best! They work very well together. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yasiris Alvarado

Yasiris Alvarado

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim is a great agent. I highly recommend him. He has the best rates. Thank you Jim!"