Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Little

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Little

5 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen Cannavo

Jen Cannavo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, easy to understand insurance terminology and went above and beyond during a critical circumstance!! Thank you Tom!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Shannon

Lindsay Shannon

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak/do business with. Great choice for your insurance!"
Profile photo of Katrina Albrecht

Katrina Albrecht

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Shannon and Katie Courtney are both always incredibly helpful. They respond in a timely manner and have always found the answer to my questions. It is comforting to know I have honest, hard working people looking out for me when I need it!"
Profile photo of Dustin Faux-Dugan

Dustin Faux-Dugan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"He may go by Jim Little, but he’s a Giant in the insurance industry. Awesome experience. His staff make dealing with insurance issues enjoyable."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer T

Jennifer T

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jane Riley

Jane Riley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Foreacre is wonderful. He gets everything to me so quickly and is always so cheery. He is an absolute pleasure to do business with. Thanks Tom!"
Profile photo of S K

S K

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Courtney

Katie Courtney

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Visniskie

Steve Visniskie

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is very punctual and takes your time in to consideration. Great service and always gets the best quotes to you promptly."
Profile photo of Women Be Trip'n

Women Be Trip'n

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Hinderliter

Matt Hinderliter

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a wonderful agent! Be sure to ask for him, what a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Giavanna R. Cipolloni

Giavanna R. Cipolloni

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom is a pleasure to have as an insurance agent!!! ALWAYS goes that extra mile to make sure you are fully satisfied with your insurance. Makes the process very simple & less stressful compared to other insurance companies I have had!"
Profile photo of Lori Dittbrenner

Lori Dittbrenner

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim is an excellent agent and person! He totally helped me out with everything I needed!!"
Profile photo of THOMAS FOREACRE

THOMAS FOREACRE

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim little and his team are very helpful."
Profile photo of Emily Hope

Emily Hope

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Little and his team are the best! They work very well together. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yasiris Alvarado

Yasiris Alvarado

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim is a great agent. I highly recommend him. He has the best rates. Thank you Jim!"
Profile photo of Beth Bonanni

Beth Bonanni

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"When calling for changes to policies, the team is so helpful."
Profile photo of A Ben

A Ben

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"It’s so humbling to know that there are still kind people in this world. That have no hesitation about going above and beyond for others. Thanks again ! 😊"
Profile photo of Erica Gillespie

Erica Gillespie

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly efficient customer service. Very responsive agents and by far the best price on insurance we have ever had. We are very satisfied"
Profile photo of Maurice Whiteside

Maurice Whiteside

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency with great people very knowledgeable, caring and friendly people. Stop by and say hello we always love making new friends!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Wilder

Brandon Wilder

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"It has been a absolute pleasure anytime I have needed assistance, or have had questions about my coverage."