Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Little

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Little

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

CONNIE ROLETTER

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is exceptional !! Tom Foreacre is top notch in customer service, attention to detail and follow-up. Insurance can often be a headache - not with this agency - staff is friendly, helpful and you feel a genuine concern from each and every member of the team. If you are looking for an agent that is looking out for you - give Tom a call. Remember is pays to compare rates - State Farm continues to be best for me."

taye g

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is the ABSOLUTE freakin best! Always going above and beyond to help and make sure everything is understood. Takes his time with you and makes sure you get the best options. He’s always willing to help with whatever he can. Tom is definitely a 10 out of 10!!!"

jennifer verdi

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for a long time and my agent is Tom Foreacre he is the best!!! The best prices around and always the best customer service!!!"

Mark Arthur

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for some years now specifically Jim Little State Farm Office . The level of professionalism,speed and efficiency that the staff has is unmatched. I totally feel taken care of by Jim and the extremely competent State Farm staff."

J J

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and his team are the best. They have always come through during difficult times. I would gladly refer friends, neighbors and family to Jim and his dedicated staff."

meredith mcgreevy

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I joined the StateFarm family a little over 2 years ago and I couldn't be happier. The agents that have taken care of me over this time *(KATIE, TOM and KEVIN)* go above and beyond to make sure whatever it may be, is taken care of ASAP, not only are their prices and policies affordable in a very competitive market, but they are literally ALWAYS there for me and they EACH are super efficient, friendly, and professional. I would recommend these guys over and over! 5 STARS!"

Kayla Krasley

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to have Kevin Shannon and the Jim Little State Farm Agency on my side. Kevin is knowledgeable, timely, and informative. When I have had life changing events (new car, new house, etc), Kevin has provided me with a detailed quote and the best options to fit my specific needs. When answering all my questions, he is patient and mindful of customer needs and satisfaction. He even made completing paperwork effortless. Kevin helped me find better coverage that was less than what I was paying with my previous insurance. I highly recommend anyone to work with him, you will be glad you did!"

C Staff

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely LOVE working with Tom for all my insurance needs!!!"

Dianne Mccann

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody with Jim Little State Farm agency is great!! No matter what, they all are so very helpful and meet all your needs with a sincere pleasant experience. I especially thank you Tom, you are awesome for going above and beyond to do all you can to help with my concerns each and everytime!!! You are appreciated so much!!! 😊"

Brooke Foreacre

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy is our agent and I would recommend him to anyone! He is great with people and is so helpful anytime we have called him. He always makes you feel like you’re his only client! He’s amazing and I couldn’t imagine anyone else being our agent!"

Matt Mullenix

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and the rest of the term at Jim little State Farm are fantastic .I highly recommend"

Ashley Mayer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agency, if anyone is looking for better insurance you should contact Kevin!"

Ryan Kline

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our contact Katie Courtney, who works with Jim, is very helpful, friendly, and professional. Would recommend to others."

Jen Cannavo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, easy to understand insurance terminology and went above and beyond during a critical circumstance!! Thank you Tom!!!"

Lindsay Shannon

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak/do business with. Great choice for your insurance!"

Katrina Albrecht

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Shannon and Katie Courtney are both always incredibly helpful. They respond in a timely manner and have always found the answer to my questions. It is comforting to know I have honest, hard working people looking out for me when I need it!"

Dustin Faux-Dugan

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"He may go by Jim Little, but he’s a Giant in the insurance industry. Awesome experience. His staff make dealing with insurance issues enjoyable."

Jennifer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a couple years now & after bouncing around with quotes from other auto insurers, I was under the impression I had the lowest rate and best coverage I could get at the time. Turns out, after speaking with Kevin, I came to find I actually only had minimum auto coverage and if I was to get into an accident, I would be liable for significant costs that I was completely unaware of nor could I afford. Kevin set me up to not only have better auto coverage, but at a significantly lower rate. He additionally offered rental insurance, which I was also in desperate need (& sort of taken back it had not been offered with my inquiries to other companies). The complacency and lack of thoroughness and understanding of my needs with other insurers was disheartening. Fortunately this was quickly replaced with utter relief and comfort when Kevin took the time to listen, address my needs and actually give me the coverage I would need to have any sense of security and solace, as opposed to some semblance of the same. I've also spoken with Tom and Jim whilst with this Agency and was impressed with the knowledge offered, as well as was treated with absolute courtesy and kindness. THANK YOU SO MUCH KEVIN & EVERYONE AT JIM LITTLE'S AGENCY FOR ALL YOU DO. My gratitude for your efforts knows no bonds."

Ghost Weezy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jim Little State Farm for a couple years now and have tried to convert every one I know to this agency! They always provide me with the best rates and have outstanding customer service. Kevin is my personal agent and I always know I will get the best service with him. He provides me the right information I need to make informed decisions when it comes to my insurance needs. Can't recommend this agency enough!"

Jennifer T

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim, Tom and the rest of the team at State Farm are wonderful! We have been with this office for years having both car and home insurance through State Farm. They are always so quick to respond to any questions/requests. Recently, I needed something in a hurry and Tom delivered right away. Great service!"