Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colleen Kelly Foreacre

Colleen Kelly Foreacre

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Kelly Foreacre
"The team at Jim Little State Farm are wonderful people. They are all so easy to work with and make sure I am well insured. Their office is a friendly environment and you can tell they truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Betty

Betty

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty
"Katie Courtney has been a great help with information concerning our auto insurance. Saved us money and was very precise as to coverage needed. Very patient with my questions. Lovely personality."
Profile photo of Anthony Shannon

Anthony Shannon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Shannon
"The whole team is a joy to work with, Kevin is who helps me with all my insurance needs. This agency always responds when I have questions and is quick when I need an ID card."
Profile photo of Amanda Dieter

Amanda Dieter

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dieter
"Tom was so helpful and wonderful! Thank you Tom!"
Profile photo of Samantha Tyson Independent Pampered Chef Consultant

Samantha Tyson Independent Pampered Chef Consultant

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Tyson Independent Pampered Chef Consultant
"Everyone is always so helpful whenever we need anything. Kevin was super responsive today and was able to get my policy updated super quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Kassia Sobey

Kassia Sobey

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassia Sobey
"I have been helped and wonderfully guided by Kevin, Tom and Jim. I love the communication and personal touch of this office, and will remain with them as I have for many years. It’s nice to have someone to talk with, and to answer questions by telephone. Not AI but real people!"
Profile photo of Cyndi McGuire

Cyndi McGuire

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi McGuire
"I’ve been a customer for many years. The service is excellent. Thanks Katie"
Profile photo of Ahmed Belhad

Ahmed Belhad

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Belhad
"Miss Pam Hanshaw is the best insurance agent I had interact with to get my insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable, know/do her job very well, very professional and nice. She kept proving me with her support and tips even after moving to a new state. Thank you Pam 6/5 and I rate her above and beyond"
Profile photo of Nyree Palmer

Nyree Palmer

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyree Palmer
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and I have worked with many employees there. But Tom has been my favorite, he is very knowledgeable and always attentive to make sure he h explains everything to me in detail. He is the best!!"
Profile photo of Denise Yates

Denise Yates

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Yates
"Tom is a joy to work with. My transition from out of state has been virtually seamless. Knowing that my vehicle and my home are secure makes me all the more stress-free and comfortable in my new surroundings!"
Profile photo of Stephen Barilotti

Stephen Barilotti

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Barilotti
"Very well satisfied with Kevin not only did he save as money on our car insurance we didn't have enough coverage on our home owners insurance so that went up a little buy I have plenty of coverage on our home so if you are looking for insurance in pa and Delaware give Jim Little at State Farm a call and ask for Kevin"
Profile photo of Giavanna R. Cipolloni

Giavanna R. Cipolloni

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giavanna R. Cipolloni
"My favorite agent is tom!!!!! So thorough, caring & goes above & beyond!"
Profile photo of Michael Ross

Michael Ross

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ross
"Jim Little and Team are amazing. I left State Farm years before due to a bad agent. Jim and his team won back my confidence. They provide incredible service and go out of their way to see your insurance needs are met. I would give 10+ stars if possible."
Profile photo of Christina D

Christina D

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina D
"Tom was awesome! He help set my policy up. He was very friendly and sufficient. It was a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of C J

C J

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C J
"I got a renter’s insurance policy within 10 minutes. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rachid Butler

Rachid Butler

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachid Butler
"Tom did a great job for me today"
Profile photo of Scott Lebowitz

Scott Lebowitz

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lebowitz
"I’m working with Tom. He was so thorough and super easy to work with. He gave me a very good price with high coverage and low deductibles. He answered a lot of questions and offered great advice. He made the process so easy. I highly recommend Tom, State Farm, and the Jim Little agency."
Profile photo of Scot McKenna

Scot McKenna

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scot McKenna
"Great people and easy to work with. Over the years I have had several insurance situations where they have been extremely helpful. Their communication with me has been stellar thru it all from totaled cars and home insurance. It was convenient for me as well switching from Pennsylvania to Delaware as Jim is licensed in both states. The old school hands on service you don’t find every day, but it’s here at this office."
Profile photo of Matt Robinson

Matt Robinson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Robinson
"Five star service at Jim Little State Farm office!! Everyone I’ve spoken to is always friendly and helpful. My agent Kevin has answered all my questions and promptly takes care of changes to my policy when needed."
Profile photo of Blair Parsons

Blair Parsons

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Parsons
"Katie was great! She explained the nuts and bolts of my issue really well!"
Profile photo of Juan Vera

Juan Vera

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Vera
"Tom has been my agent for years and if I could give him 10 stars I would. He is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to help his customers."
Profile photo of Svetlana Glavnik

Svetlana Glavnik

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Svetlana Glavnik
"Now I am in good hands with Jim Little and his team!!! Highly recommend! Thank you guys:)"
Profile photo of Jennie Tang

Jennie Tang

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Tang
"I had the pleasure with speaking to Tom today to insure my car. I was very impressed with how personal he was. To start, he is hilarious. To be able to share a laugh with someone in this business is almost unheard of, and Tom definitely changed that! It is such a comfort to speak with someone that is very genuine, authentic and truly cares about his customers. He works his hardest to ensure you the best price and I can guarantee State Farm has the BEST prices out there. Thank you Tom for your dedication to your job and customers! People like him deserve the recognition!"
Profile photo of Emily F

Emily F

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily F
"A wonderful experience was all that I got from this State Farm team!! They were helpful and answered every question I threw their way. Tom was very friendly and does everything that he can for customers. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth C

Elizabeth C

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth C
"Tom is the absolute best. The process to insure my car was quick and incredibly easy. His personality is phenomenal, he is professional while also having an amazing sense of humor. He is just incredible at his job and I can’t thank him enough for his hard work!"