Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Foreacre

Stacy Foreacre

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Foreacre
"I’ve had an outstanding experience with Jim Little at State Farm! From the moment I reached out, the team was incredibly responsive and helpful. Jim and his team take the time to understand my needs and offer tailored solutions that fit my budget perfectly. The customer service is top-notch; they always go the extra mile to ensure I’m satisfied. Claims are processed smoothly, and I always feel supported. I highly recommend Jim Little State Farm for anyone looking for reliable and friendly insurance services."
Profile photo of Ashley Mayer

Ashley Mayer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mayer
"Jim's staff is always so helpful and patient when I need their help, Kevin even stayed after hours to help me insure my new car! I highly recommend this agency if you are looking for an agent that will genuinely care about you as a customer."
Profile photo of Carla M

Carla M

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla M
"My experience working with the Jim Little Group has been excellent from start to finish! Katie walked me through every step to change my existing services over to State Farm. She is professional, kind and always available to answer any question I have concerning my policies. The office staff has also been providing excellent customer service any time that I have phoned there for assistance. I feel confident that I now have the proper coverage for all my policies, as Katie has excellent knowledge of assessing a customers needs when insuring any type of policy. She provided me several auto policies as well as home and umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Diane Gardner

Diane Gardner

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Gardner
"Tom was,wonderful and so caring after I reported my car accident. Best agents ever would recommend to Jim LIttles agency. Thanks for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Wolfe

Julia Wolfe

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Julia Wolfe
"Absolutely HORRIBLE customer service when I called to cancel my policy. It felt like I was talked down on because I was a female. My questions were laughed at and whatever man I talked to was super passive aggressive and condescending with information when canceling. I do NOT recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer McCarron

Jennifer McCarron

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McCarron
"Kevin was really helpful explaining questions I had with my policy and was very prompt at calling me back. Thanks for all your help Kevin!"
Profile photo of Peggy Visniskie

Peggy Visniskie

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Visniskie
"Working with Tom at State Farm has and will continue to be an experience with timely and professional assistance. He cares greatly for his clients."
Profile photo of Philip Gross

Philip Gross

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Gross
"Katie was great ... was very attentive and took time to make sure we understood everything clearly. And was well informed. Replyed to all messages Great insurence agent ... co"
Profile photo of Colleen Kelly Foreacre

Colleen Kelly Foreacre

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Kelly Foreacre
"The team at Jim Little State Farm are wonderful people. They are all so easy to work with and make sure I am well insured. Their office is a friendly environment and you can tell they truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Anthony Shannon

Anthony Shannon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Shannon
"The whole team is a joy to work with, Kevin is who helps me with all my insurance needs. This agency always responds when I have questions and is quick when I need an ID card."
Profile photo of Amanda Dieter

Amanda Dieter

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dieter
"Tom was so helpful and wonderful! Thank you Tom!"
Profile photo of Samantha Tyson Independent Pampered Chef Consultant

Samantha Tyson Independent Pampered Chef Consultant

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Tyson Independent Pampered Chef Consultant
"Everyone is always so helpful whenever we need anything. Kevin was super responsive today and was able to get my policy updated super quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Kassia Sobey

Kassia Sobey

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassia Sobey
"I have been helped and wonderfully guided by Kevin, Tom and Jim. I love the communication and personal touch of this office, and will remain with them as I have for many years. It’s nice to have someone to talk with, and to answer questions by telephone. Not AI but real people!"
Profile photo of Cyndi McGuire

Cyndi McGuire

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi McGuire
"I’ve been a customer for many years. The service is excellent. Thanks Katie"
Profile photo of Ahmed Belhad

Ahmed Belhad

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Belhad
"Miss Pam Hanshaw is the best insurance agent I had interact with to get my insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable, know/do her job very well, very professional and nice. She kept proving me with her support and tips even after moving to a new state. Thank you Pam 6/5 and I rate her above and beyond"
Profile photo of Nyree Palmer

Nyree Palmer

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyree Palmer
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and I have worked with many employees there. But Tom has been my favorite, he is very knowledgeable and always attentive to make sure he h explains everything to me in detail. He is the best!!"
Profile photo of Denise Yates

Denise Yates

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Yates
"Tom is a joy to work with. My transition from out of state has been virtually seamless. Knowing that my vehicle and my home are secure makes me all the more stress-free and comfortable in my new surroundings!"
Profile photo of Stephen Barilotti

Stephen Barilotti

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Barilotti
"Very well satisfied with Kevin not only did he save as money on our car insurance we didn't have enough coverage on our home owners insurance so that went up a little buy I have plenty of coverage on our home so if you are looking for insurance in pa and Delaware give Jim Little at State Farm a call and ask for Kevin"
Profile photo of Giavanna R. Cipolloni

Giavanna R. Cipolloni

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giavanna R. Cipolloni
"My favorite agent is tom!!!!! So thorough, caring & goes above & beyond!"
Profile photo of Michael Ross

Michael Ross

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ross
"Jim Little and Team are amazing. I left State Farm years before due to a bad agent. Jim and his team won back my confidence. They provide incredible service and go out of their way to see your insurance needs are met. I would give 10+ stars if possible."
Profile photo of Christina D

Christina D

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina D
"Tom was awesome! He help set my policy up. He was very friendly and sufficient. It was a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of C J

C J

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C J
"I got a renter’s insurance policy within 10 minutes. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rachid Butler

Rachid Butler

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachid Butler
"Tom did a great job for me today"
Profile photo of Scott Lebowitz

Scott Lebowitz

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lebowitz
"I’m working with Tom. He was so thorough and super easy to work with. He gave me a very good price with high coverage and low deductibles. He answered a lot of questions and offered great advice. He made the process so easy. I highly recommend Tom, State Farm, and the Jim Little agency."
Profile photo of Scot McKenna

Scot McKenna

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scot McKenna
"Great people and easy to work with. Over the years I have had several insurance situations where they have been extremely helpful. Their communication with me has been stellar thru it all from totaled cars and home insurance. It was convenient for me as well switching from Pennsylvania to Delaware as Jim is licensed in both states. The old school hands on service you don’t find every day, but it’s here at this office."